Login
Welcome to Blackfern Cooperative
Area Manager - Auckland
Tim Peters
Phone : 021 543 189
Email : tim@blackfern.coop

Area Manager - Wellington/Hutt
Stephen Coombes
Phone : 027 236 4103
Email : Stephen@blackfern.coop

Area Manager - Taranaki/Whanganui
Felicity (Fliss) Wilson
Phone : 022 151 1243
Email : fliss@blackfern.coop

Area Manager - Christchurch
Chris Lambie
Phone : 027 442 0899
Email : chris@blackfern.coop

Area Manager - Dunedin
Neil Greene
Phone : 027 295 3959
Email : neil@blackfern.coop

For the following areas contact
Roger, 027 252 2533.
Northland, Waikato, BOP, Hawkes Bay, Manawhetu, Nelson/Marborough, West coast, Otago.


Director
Roger Castleton
Phone : 027 252 2533
Email : roger@blackfern.coop

Office Manager
Richmel Castleton
Phone : 027 242 7535
Email : admin@blackfern.coop

Member Elected Director
Kevin Tunnell
Phone : 027 431 9367
Email : kevin@blackfern.coop

Director
Owen Fletcher
Phone : 027 979 4404
Email : owen@blackfern.coop

Suppliers are valued stakeholders in the Blackfern story and treated accordingly, their success is our success. If you are interested in joining Blackfern as a supplier please contact Roger on 0272 522 533 or roger@blackfern.coop.

Workshops join us for a number of reasons, some of which are outlined in the
Auto Channel August 2019 magazine.
If you would like to find out more, give one of our Area Managers a call or click here to leave a message and we will get back to you.